Социиальные закладки

Автор [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Тема: Olivia Newton-John – Totally Hot  (Прочитано 392 раз)

Description: Mercury – ema 789

Оффлайн Administrator

Olivia Newton-John – Totally Hot
« : Январь 15, 2022, 06:50:24 pm »

Olivia Newton-John – Totally Hot
Label: Mercury – ema 789 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo Country:
Israel Released: 1983 Genre: Electronic, Pop Style: Vocal, Synth-pop
Show Credits
A1  Please Don't Keep Me Waiting
A2  Dancin' 'Round And 'Round
A3  Talk To Me
A4  Deeper Than The Night
A5  Borrowed Time
B1  A Little More Love
B2  Never Enough
B3  Totally Hot
B4  Boats Against The Current
B5  Gimme Some Lovin'
Companies, etc.


SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal